Contact Us

Board Members

Name Position Phone Email
Phil Goldberg President 516-312-2297
Frank Staab Vice President 516-822-6353  
Dyan Gullotti Secretary 516-318-8206
Jen Lamberti Treasurer 516-779-8152
Colleen Fleisher LIJSL Registrar  516-644-6967
Mike Rich Travel Commissioner  516-390-5155
Tracy Gersbeck Intramural Commissioner 516-749-2680
Kevin Feeney Equipment Commissioner 516-554-7007
JR Ramirez Squirts Commissioner 516-233-8251
Thomas Behr Head Referee 516-458-0258
Kelly Ramsey Website 516-302-6857
Kelly Saposnick Events/Media 516-473-1267
  Field Commissioner    

External links are provided for reference purposes. Island Trees Soccer Club is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2020 by My League.

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play